#TeaTime – February Sips By Box

As I mentioned in my first #TeaTime post, I have been receiving a tea subscription by SipsBy.  It is only $15 a month and they send you 4 new teas to try, and sometimes extra goodies.  Here is a look at what I got this month:

IMG_20180212_093821_230.jpg

As you can see, they include a sheet that describes the teas for the month, and this includes discount codes if you love a flavor so much that you have to buy more.  They often include disposable tea bags for the teas that come loose-leaf.

I already used two of the teas from this box today.  I started with the Zest Tea (which I will be posting about soon!)  I have had this before and it’s one of my favorites.  Then I tried the Peach & Passion Fruit by Ahmad Tea.  I typically like fruity teas, and I found this one a little boring.  It just didn’t have enough flavor for me.

With each box you can go to the site and rate the teas you like, and don’t like to let SipsBy better know your tea style.  Interested in trying a box?  Use my referral by clicking here.

Thanks for reading!

~Liz

Leave a comment